Hey Douchebag! (Radio) Show #06 – Minnesota Bound

Okie Dokie, here’s the newest installment of Hey Douchebag! (Radio)! Please Please Please leave an iTunes review if you haven’t already… We will love you forever and ever and ever and ever

Hey Douchebag! (Radio) Show #06 – Minnesota Bound

Special Guest Minnesota
KC’s Road Stories
Sex facts with Bigg Sexy
9 Responses to “Hey Douchebag! (Radio) Show #06 – Minnesota Bound”

  1. Loved the show! Wish you guys could do it more often!!

    • Well maybe we’ll get on a more regular schedule since one of us is jobless now LoL!
      -KC

    • Lol see I have no job now so you all get replys back. Lol really you wanna hear our dumb ass talk once a week? Lol I know I talk a lot but that is a lot more of me talking. Well summer is about to hit so well definitely try too. Lol Ty for listening sue! You guys rock!

      Tell a friend lol
      B.S.

      • You guys make me laugh! Of course I want to hear more! I do data entry from home for work 8 hours a day. I need entertainment!!!!

      • Damn. Me and BS need jobs like that!! If you keep listening, we’ll keep em comin.
        Tell your facebook friends about us!
        -KC

  2. Meaghan Says:

    Yay! I am so glad you guys did another show. I was worried you weren’t going to be doing anymore shows. Oh, and by the way, I am over 18 🙂 Just letting you know! Keep up the good work!

    • Oh of course we did!! We just have some scheduling issues sometimes so we can’t do it EVERY week. Although we would love to.
      Good to hear you’re legal otherwise we might have been in a pickle hahaha!

      Tell a friend!!
      -KC

    • Ya over 18. LOL. No jail for us but now we might have a jealous fiancĂ© coming after us. Don’t know bout Kc but wouldn’t be the first time for me. Lol you kick ass thanks for listening. Tell some of your friends about us!

      HeyyyyyyDoucheBaggg(not you but its our tag line!lmfao)

      B.S.

  3. Don’t worry I will spread the word! I do at work too because I work at a call center and half my day is spent answering customer emails and chatting on the website with them. I listen when I do this and sometimes find myself laughing out loud. People look at me like I am crazy, but then I tell them what I am listening to. The latest show was hilarious!

Leave a Reply

